Saturday, August 27

TIMETABLE RECORDS: Nosaj Thing, Lee Bannon, Gerry Read, Holodec

10PM at Good Room

$10-15]

DJ Paypal (Berlin), Feloneezy (Belgrade), Jackie Dagger (Belgrade)

10PM at Elvis Guesthouse

$12

99 SENSE – Warehouse Pool Party: Os Gemeos (Brazil), DJ Engine, Shy Eyez, Knobi, Sophia Saze, Grier Newlin, Sammy, Earth Boys, Katie Rex & many more

3PM - 6AM at secret bushwick location

unclear, fb mssg organizer for address

Sunday, August 28

LOW KEY: DJ Paypal (Berlin) b2b DJ Earl, Feloneezy b2b Jackie Dagger (Belgrade), Mel G b2b Durban

10PM at Trans-Pecos

$8 advance, $12 door

TOTURA Sunday Spiral: Mungo (RadarRadio / UK), Abby (Detroit), Habibiboi (LA), DJ Bebe, DJ DJ Dese

5PM-12AM at Secret Project Robot

FREE? Unclear

Tuesday, August 30

BAHD MANORS: DJ Chet Desmond, is divisible, Yung hannie

9PM-4AM at Kinfolk

FREE

Thursday, September 1

QUO VADIS presents: Andy Stott – live (UK), Demdike Stare – live (UK), Vatican Shadow – live, Becka Diamond, Covert Joy

10PM at Analog BKNY

$20-30 Advance

Friday, September 2

SEDIMENTARY SESSIONS: Kush Jones, Boy iLL, Aions, Busker, Bobby Moses, Gi Major

7-10PM at Halcyon in Output

FREE

Saturday, September 3

Fake Accent presents RUDE GYAL: Bambii, Tygapaw, Mursi Layne, UNIIQU3, Princess Nokia (live)

8PM-1AM at Knockdown Center

$10 advance, $15 door

ASSIMILATE Star Trek Convention Afterparty: Wavewhore, 10STRIP, Bine, Faith in the Glitch, Gabor, Just Mike, The Magick Report, Yummy Komodo at

10PM at secret location

$10-15 advance, free in costume

Thursday, September 8

Hodge (Livity / UK), Call Super (Houndstooth / UK), Sagotsky

10PM at Good Room

$10-15 advance, $20 door

Friday, September 9

Mixpak x Tryna Function: Sasha Go Hard, Le1f, Jubilee, Dre Skull, The Large, Abby, and more

11PM at Trans-Pecos

$15-20

ALL GRIME TOUR: Swindle (Butterz / UK), Starkey (Ninjatune), Kiru, Alex English, Jergo

10PM at Slake

$20 advance

Saturday, September 10

LOWLIFE: Last Japan [Coyote / UK], Treble Clef [UK], Durban, Oblig

11:30PM at Alphaville

$5 advance, $10 door

DJ Earl, Nadus, Mel G

12-4AM at Trans-Pecos

$12-15 advance

Wednesday, September 21

A Tribe Called Red, more tba

8PM at Baby's All Right

$20 advance

Thursday, September 22

DUB CHAMPIONS: Lee “Scratch” Perry (80th Bday), Subatomic Sound

8PM at Brooklyn Bowl

$20 advance

Saturday, September 24

Bp² Presents: Goldie (UK), Bryan Gee (UK), Jumpin Jack Frost (UK), T.R.A.C., Double Dragon, Adred b2b Alex English

10PM at Slake

$25-30 Advance

Wednesday, September 28

DUB-STUY Backyard Hi-Fi Sessions finale: secret guest [Canada], Yaadcore [Jamaica], Dub Stuy, Quincy Vidal, Mr. Faso [Rootical / London], Fundamental Sounds [Columbus]

2-8PM at Trans-Pecos

$5 with RSVP, $10 door

Friday, September 30

BOOM x Papi Juice: Leonce, Joey Labeija, DJ Haram, Riobamba, Oscar Nñ b2b Adam R

10PM at Lot 45

FREE with RSVP (ticket link)

Saturday, October 1

An-Ten-Nae (CA), Soohan (Bmore), Alex English, Jergo

10PM at Slake

$15 Advance

Friday, October 7

GROOVY GROOVY: Bruce (Hessle / UK), Umfang b2b Shy Eyez, Excalibur, Teleself, Akanbi, Yogic, Subbass Soundsystem

10PM at venue tba

$14 advance, $20 door

Saturday, October 8

OUTLIER: Bonobo extended set (Ninjatune / UK) + De La Funk presents SLOW LIFE in the Panther Room

10PM at Output

$20-25 advance, $30 door

Thursday, October 13

Machinedrum (live)

9PM at Le Poisson Rouge

$20 advance, $25 door

Friday, October 14

DJ Shadow, Noer the Boy

9PM at Music Hall of Williamsburg

$35 advance

Monday, October 24

Stormzy [Boy Better Know / London], more tba

10PM at Music Hall of Williamsburg

$22 advance

Friday, November 11

Mr. Bill live!, Circuit Bent, more tba

10PM at Slake

$12 advance

Thursday, December 15

INPUT: Romare (Ninjatune / UK), Nightmares on Wax (Warp / UK)

10PM at Output

$15-25 Advance, $30 Door

Proudly Powered by Wordpress