Friday, July 28

SANCTUARY: Tygapaw (live), Lil Jabba, Debit, Wild Kid (live)

12AM-4AM at Sunnyvale

$12

Traxman, Geng, NOLIFE

10PM at H0L0

$15-20

Saturday, July 29

SWEATSHOP: KRS (Jamaica), Grumby, Max August

12-4AM at Baby's All Right

$10-15

Bass:ritual: Banginclude, MaxX & EJ, Mokanno, Vice Royale (live)

9PM-2AM at Elevensixtysix

FREE

Sunday, July 30

DUB STUY BACKYARD HIFI SESSIONS: Jacky Murda (UK), Bukkha (Spain), Pull-Up Selecta feat Clinton Sly (Montreal), Dub-Stuy Sound

2-8PM at Trans-Pecos

$5-10 with RSVP

Friday, August 4

Batu (Timedance / UK), Akanbi, Shy Eyez

12AM at Sunnyvale

$10

Saturday, August 5

BACK TO LIFE: special UK guest, Minderella, Khalil & Pauli

10PM at Louie and Chan

FREE w RSVP / $10

KiNK (Live), Terrence Parker & Merachka

10PM at The Roof (Output)

$20-25

EPICENTER: Blind Prophet, Saule, Werm, Albino Prophet, Jig, Tsunami Bass Experience, Tsunami Bass Sound

10PM-7AM at The Brown Note

$tbd

Arrastão New York

10PM at 1563 Decatur

$10

LOW KEY: Fixate, Doctor Jeep, Mel G b2b Anna Morgan, DBK b2b Rozi

12AM at Sunnyvale

$4.20-$15

Monday, August 7

KONKRETE JUNGLE OG: Dave Owen, Shyguy, Aggression

10PM at The Delancey

$5

Friday, August 11

NATURAL SELECTION: Lenzman (UK)

10PM at Ceremony

$10-20

Jubilee b2b Star Eyes, Maraja

10PM at Black Flamingo

FREE before 12

Wednesday, August 23

DEEP SPACE: super amazing special guest (Berlin), Francois K

10PM at Output

$10-20

Friday, August 25

DJ Wawa, Night Doll

10PM at Jupiter Disco

FREE with RSVP

Thursday, September 14

Goldie (Metalheadz / UK), more tba

10PM at Output

$15-25

Proudly Powered by Wordpress