Thursday, January 26

FANTASTIC PLANET: Screening with live electronic score by Lars Warn

9:30-11PM at Videology

$14

Friday, January 27

BP² presents DARK MATTER: State of Mind (NZ), Dara, Matos + Lovelace, MASH, Catbastard, Lokshot b2b Nvrsoft, hosted by Diggabrukshot, Exile Soundsystem

10PM at The Paperbox

$20-25

VITAMIN B 8 Year Anniversary: Doctor Jeep, Tektite, Anna Morgan, Illexxandra, The Beat Kitty

10PM at Sunnyvale

$15

GROOVY GROOVY: Stenny (Italy / Illian Tapes / US Debut), Andrea (Italy / Illian Tapes / US Debut), Asusu (UK / Livity), Akanbi, Yogic, Teleself

11-8 at venue tba

$20-25

GIRLS & BOYS: Machinedrum (live) ft. Strangeloop & Timeboy, Taso, DJ Spinn, DJ Earl, Alex English, Dali, Hiyawatha

11PM at Webster Hall

$20

Saturday, January 28

G Jones (SF), Yheti, EASTGHOST

8-11PM at Bowery Ballroom

$20

Monday, January 30

LOCAL SERVICE: A-0, Ayumi, Ika, Mignone, Mikey Digital

10PM at Bossa Nova Civic Club

FREE

Saturday, February 4

LA RABIA: Riobamba, Kala, Bembona, Mervelito, Gooddroid

12-4AM at Sunnyvale

$6

Friday, February 10

Calyx & TeeBee (UK), Crissy Criss (UK), Bachelors of Science, Blacklist, Dave Shichman

10PM at Slake

$20-25

DWMS13: lineup tba

10PM at Knockdown Center

$?

Saturday, February 11

NATURAL SELECTION: Commix (Metalheadz / UK), Dave Owen, Adred, Raf Salvador, Void Soundsystem

10PM at Ceremony

FREE w RSVP

EPICENTER 1 YEAR: Ancestral Voices (Exit / Samurai / UK), Dayzero (Japan), Karnage (Japan), Wasteman, Tsunami Bass Sound

10PM at the Brown Note

$15-20

Transit.fm LOCAL SERVICE: Sideswipe (PHL), Oh85 (Pittsburgh), Bell Curve, BASSBEAR, Discarnate

11PM-4AM at Terra Firma

$5 Donation

Thursday, February 16

A Made Up Sound (NE), Distant Signal, Earth Boys (live), X-Coast

10PM at Good Room

$10-15

Friday, February 17

GAIKA (soundsystem), Dedekind Cut (DJ), Bill Kouligas (DJ), Yves Tumor

11PM at Trans-Pecos

$13-15

Santa Muerte (Texas), Lil Jabba, Riobamba

12AM at Sunnyvale

$12-14

Saturday, February 18

SWISHA “Uptown Dream” Release Party: Kush Jones, The Heights, Anna Morgan

10PM at Sunnyvale

$5-10

ECHO CHAMBER: lineup TBA, DubStuy Soundsystem

10PM at venue tba

$tba

Plastician (UK), Noah B, Jessaudrey, Fyoomz, Just Connor

11:30PM at Elvis Guesthouse

$10-15

Saturday, February 25

Built By MeanRed: The Gaslamp Killer (Brainfeeder / LA), more tba

9PM-2AM at Knockdown Center

$15-20

Saturday, March 4

Blockhead, Birocratic (DJ Set), Swan Lingo

12AM at Sunnyvale

$13-15

Saturday, March 25

Rabit (live), Moor Mother, Geng

12AM at Sunnyvale

$12

Proudly Powered by Wordpress