Monday, January 22

KONKRETE JUNGLE: Snowmans ft. MC Oozi (San Diego), Rich Kishita, Kahncept, Matt Green, Redhat, DJ Goose, hosted by MC Jamalski

10PM at The Delancey

$5

Tuesday, January 23

BASURA FOOTWORK: AceM0, Mel G, Machine Girl b2b Yung Mayne, DJ Noble, Astor Clement

10PM at Secret Project Robot

$10

Thursday, January 25

BASSMENT SESSION: Rainstick, Jonny GoFigure, Mighty Redeemer

10PM at The Keep (bassment)

FREE

ZS 15 Year Afterparty: DJ Lag (Goon Club Allstars / Durban SA), Miho Hattori, Sanna & more

12AM at H0L0

$15

Friday, January 26

Arrastão: OMULU (Brazil), IOIA (Brazil), Golden Kong (Brazil), Banginclude

10PM at H0l0

$10-20

THE GRIMEYS: J-Cush, Aions b2b Oskuro, Durban, Bell Curve, Bojaq

12AM at Mercury Lounge

$12

Saturday, January 27

DRIVEN AM Old School Night: Odi, Datcyde, Jon-S

12AM at Sunnyvale

$10 all night

WAVEFORMZ: DJ Mayhem (LuckyMe / Glasgow), Rabit, Debit, Vapordog

10PM at Russian & Turkish Baths

$25-40

Tuesday, January 30

STYGIAN NOISE x DUBDAY: OldGold, Ceiva, Kiru, Krook, Crow, Diceman

10PM at the Gateway

$10-15

Thursday, February 1

WHEEL IT UP! DUB-STUY RESIDENCY: Tygapaw, DJ Misbehaviour, Dub-Stuy Sound + Panel Discussion w\ Tygapaw, DJ Misbehaviour, Riobamba, Anna Morgan

10PM at Black Flamingo

FREE / RSVP ONLY

Thursday, February 8

WHEEL IT UP! DUB-STUY RESIDENCY: Radikal Guru (PL), Bukkha (ES/US), Dub-Stuy Sound + Screening of Babylon (Franco Rosso, 1980)

10PM at Black Flamingo

FREE / RSVP ONLY

Saturday, February 10

EPICENTER: BunZero (Sub.fm / Brussels), Malleus, Trisicloplox, Tsunami Bass

10PM-6AM at 419 Eldert St

$tba

NAILZ N PONYTAILZ: UNIIQU3 & Dai Burger (live)

10PM at Rough Trade

$

DRIVEN AM: Mason (PHL), D-Fly, J/K

12AM at Sunnyvale

$10

Friday, February 16

WORST BEHAVIOR: Homemade Weapons (Samurai), Mizeyesis, Aquarian, Shy Eyez, Anna Morgan, Bell Curve

10PM at The Keep

$15

Saturday, February 17

LTJ Bukem – Extended Set (UK)

10PM at Brooklyn Bowle

$15

Wednesday, February 21

DUB SERMON: J:Kenzo (Deep Medi / UK), Big Chocolate, Mesck, Eelko, Choppy Oppy, Stygian Records ft Kiru b2b Krook, Tsunami Bass

10PM at ??

$??

Saturday, February 24

THE SAUCY MONSTER PRESENTS: Thelem (Artikal / UK/LA), Rez , Jizzy Fra b2b Yakooza, Detox

12AM at Mercury Lounge

$15-20

Saturday, March 10

Kasper (V Recordings / MN), DJ Dust, DJ Strife, Dave Schichman

12AM at Sunnyvale

$10-12

Saturday, March 24

ECHO CHAMBER: lineup tba

10PM at ???

$tba

Proudly Powered by Wordpress