Saturday, November 18

[sub.Sermon] Proko (SF), Chee (South Africa), Frequent, DeeZ, Pluto Era, Zoo Logic, Bluntwrap, Tsunami Bass Sound

10PM at 419 Eldert St

$20-35

SOFT SHOCK: Kieran Loftus (PTP / PHL), Kush Jones, The Dance Pit, Montepiedra

10PM at Mood Ring 1260 Myrtle Ave

FREE

Fatima Al Qadiri, Rabit, Sharp Veins, skyshaker

10PM at Secret Project Robot

$12

Monday, November 20

KONKRETE JUNGLE OG: Lifeline, Aions, Tony Goods

10PM at The Delancey

$5 before 12

Wednesday, November 22

Alterglobal: Jasmine Infiniti, DJ Delish, D0UZE, eeli

10PM at H0L0

$10-15

RHYTHM OF AFRIKA: Sta7ck & B.L.M.

10PM at Louie and Chan

FREE w RSVP

Friday, November 24

Laurel Halo (DJ), Juliana Huxtable, Shyboi, SCRAAATCH, Lsdxoxo, Haruka

10PM at Elsewhere

$12-20

Friday, December 1

SHADOW ZONE: Mr K (Wheel & Deal / UK), Rez (Uprise Audio / St. Louis), SeamzLegit, Ellis Delta, Tsunami Bass

10PM at 419 Eldert St

$15

Monday, December 4

KONKRETE JUNGLE OG: Kallan HK (Viper / Atlanta), Vinyl Fatigue, Kahncept, Grimmkeys, Baggervance, MC Psychedlic

10PM at The Delanc

$5 before 12

Thursday, December 7

INPUT: Roni Size – Live (V Recordings/ Full Cycle / UK), Lost City, Anna Morgan

10PM at Output

$15-20 advance

Friday, December 8

iBomba 5 YEAR: Br0nz3_G0dd3ss, Oscar Nñ, DJ Beto + Ushka

10PM at C'Mon Everybody

$8 w FB RSVP / $10

Saturday, December 9

Echo Chamber – Dub-Stuy 5 Year Anni: Von D ft. Jahdan Blakkamore (Paris / NYC), OBF ft. Sr Wilson (Geneva / Barcelona), Dub to Jungle (Bogata), Dub-Stuy Sound

10PM at The Paper Box

$10-12

Thursday, December 14

DJ Xanax, MSHR, Anna Morgan, LXV, Bell Curve

10PM at Heck

$5-10

Friday, December 15

Daedelus (Brainfeeder / Ninjatune / LA), Free the Robots (Alpha Pup / LA), Mono/Poly (Brainfeeder / LA)

10PM at

$

SWEAT EQUITY 3rd Annual Office Xmas Party

10PM at Secret Project Robot

$tba

Saturday, December 16

3024: Martyn (3024/UK), Jacques Greene (DJ set), Shy Eyez + Bad Room: Kellam Matthews b2b NK Badtz Maru

10PM at Good Room

$

EPICENTER30 – Island of Misfit Toys: Cluekid (UK), Kadet P (Ottawa), Wokeup (Toronto), Clade, Kemist, Tsunami Bass

10PM at 419 Eldert St.

$tba

Friday, December 22

Blockhead – Funeral Balloons Album Release

7-10:30PM at Elsewhere

$

Friday, January 19

EPROM & G Jones, Ana Sia

8PM at Brooklyn Steel

$22-25

Proudly Powered by Wordpress