Monday, September 25

KONKRETE JUNGLE: Frankie Bones, Empress, DJ Uncle Tone, Kahncept, Grimmkeys

10PM at The Delancey

$5

Wednesday, September 27

RECOGNIZE – A Nod to Sonny Rollins: Ohbliv (DIrty Tapes / Richmond), VHVL, Ewonee, Josh Hey, Sigmund Washington

7:30-11PM at Threes Brewing

$8-10

Friday, September 29

SWEAT EQUITY: Gant-Man (CHI), L.A. Olympics (CHI), DJ Delish (PHL), N. K. Badtz Maru, Miracles, Amanda Lynn, DJ Gollum, Sweat Equity DJs

10PM at Secret Project Robot

$10-12

Saturday, September 30

CAPE FEVER: Akito (UK), RIOBAMBA, Gooddroid, The Dance Pit, Wild Kid

11PM at Cape House

$8

BRAAAP! NYC: Liondub, The Burner Brothers, Matos+Lovelace, Strife, Lokshot, Tribal Mage, Tsunami Bass

10PM at The Brown Note

$15 all night

Sunday, October 1

Dub Champions x Massada Rock: Zion Train – live (UK), Crazy Baldhead, Blind Prophet, Massada Rock Soundsystem

2-10PM at Kymberle Project

$tbd

Gant-Man (Teklife / CHI), Aurelius98 (Santiago, Chile), DJ Hank, a_dog_raw, IMGRNT

8PM-4AM at Bossa Nova Civic Center

FREE

Friday, October 6

HEAVY: Surly (Juke Bounce Werk / NZ), Dave Q, El Blanco Nino, Olive T, RMG (PHL), DJ Ripley & Anna Morgan

10PM at The Keep

$5-10

Bleep Bloop, NastyNasty (Rwina / SF), Sumthin Sumthin (LA)

10PM at The Paper Box

$20-25

Saturday, October 7

DRIVEN AM PRESENTS: Random Movement (Driven / Fl) , Raw Q, Dave Schichman, T.R.A.C. on the mic

12AM at Sunnyvale

$10-12

Friday, October 13

Slick Shoota (Teklife / Oslo), DJ Earl, Suzi Analogue, Mel G

12AM at Sunnyvale

$12-15

BEMF presents LOW END THEORY & special guests

10PM at The Paper Box

$25

Saturday, October 14

CHAOS CLAN: Loefah (Swamp 81 / UK), Madam X (Kaizen / UK), Star Eyes, Anna Morgan b2b Bell Curve, reinforced sound

10PM at brooklyn venue tba

$15-25

Wednesday, October 25

DEEP SPACE: Lee “Scratch” Perry + Subatomic Sound System LIVE, Fran├žois K

10PM at Output

$15-25

Thursday, October 26

SEDIMENTARY SESSION: Gi Major “Giggle” EP Launch, FXWRK, Earthtone DJs, special guests

7-11PM at GROUPE.NYC 198 Bowery

FREE + Open Bar w RSVP

Saturday, October 28

Tsunami Bass HzOfHORROR 3: lineup tba

10PM-7AM at The Brown Note

$tba

Sunday, November 5

Mr. Carmack (live)

8PM at Rough Trade

$20-25

Thursday, November 16

JLin, Total Freedom, Akanbi, AceMo

10PM at Elsewhere

$15-20

Friday, December 22

Blockhead – Funeral Balloons Album Release

7-10:30PM at Elsewhere

$

Proudly Powered by Wordpress