Friday, February 24

Epicenter x OH MY GRIME: Omnibud (Bmore), Bookz, Max Echo, Tsunami Bass Sound, MCs: Twisty, Argyle Bixby, Jumanji

10PM at The Brown Note

$14-20

A Number of Names: Serban Ionescu – ‘OREAD’ Art Opening, Music by EARTHTONE NYC

7PM-10PM at 198 Bowery

$FREE

VITAMIN B: Agent 137, Illexxandra, Beat Kitty, Tektite

Midnight at Sunnyvale

$15

Saturday, February 25

Built By MeanRed: The Gaslamp Killer (Brainfeeder / LA), more tba

9PM-2AM at Knockdown Center

$15-20

RAGGA: Bearcat, Oscar Nñ, DJ Ironbound, DJ Toujoursfresh

12AM at Sunnyvale

$10

Friday, March 3

Chaos in the CBD (UK / NYC Debut), Dakini 9, Earth Boys

10PM at Sunnyvale, all ages

$12-15

Saturday, March 4

Blockhead, Birocratic (DJ Set), Swan Lingo

12AM at Sunnyvale

$13-15

KINGDOM (Record Release), MikeQ, Rizzla, Special Guest TBA

9PM-2AM at Knockdown Center

$15

Wednesday, March 8

LOCAL SERVICE: A-0, Ayumi, Ika, Mignone, Mikey Digital,

10PM at Good Room

Free?

Thursday, March 9

Breakz: Neuroshima, Shy Eyez & Kellam Matthews

10PM at Barnes & Noble Cyber Club

FREE

Friday, March 10

DWMS14 [Safe Horizons Fundraiser]: Lechuga Zafiro, DJ Haram, Riobamba, VIA APP, Beta Librae, ARIADNE

9PM at Knockdown Center

$10

Friday, March 17

Clap! Clap! (NYC Debut), Ensemble Entendu

12AM at Sunnyvale

$12-15

Saturday, March 18

DRUM AND SPACE x UVB-76: Ruffhouse (UK), Overlook (UK), Currency (live), Exile Soundsystem

12AM at Sunnyvale

$12

Thursday, March 23

AJ Tracey (UK), Dave (UK) live

10PM at SOBs

$18-20

Saturday, March 25

EPICENTER 23: Jay 5ive, Inyoka, Korin Complex, Kronodigger, Tsunami Bass Sound System

10PM at Venue TBA

$15

Rabit (live), Moor Mother, Geng

12AM at Sunnyvale

$12

Friday, April 7

OUTLOOK FESTIVAL NYC LAUNCH PARTY x Dub-Stuy Sound System

10PM at Venue TBA

$TBA

Friday, April 21

Horn & Tail and Tsunami Bass (Epicenter24) present Church* NYC (Lineup TBA)

10PM at Venue TBA

$TBA

Friday, April 28

Bonobo LIVE, more tba

7-10PM at Terminal 5

SOLD OUT

Proudly Powered by Wordpress